2016 Culture of Life Conference

Helena Symphony

Prickly Pear Land Trust

Rockin' Road to Dublin

Friday, Sept 9 - Saturday, Sept 10
Presented by the Montana Catholic Conference of Bishops

Featuring keynote speaker Cardinal Daniel DiNardo, Archbishop of Galveston-Houston. Other speakers include Camille Pauley, Melissa Ohden, and Sen. Colby Coash.

For more into and to register call 442-5761 or go to MT Catholic Conference Website

Masterworks Concert I 
Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:30pm
Violinist Stephen Cepeda

Visit www.helenasymphony.org for tickets and info



Harvest Moon Banquet & Auction

Saturday, September 24

Tickets available by calling 442-0490
or click to purchase online

Friday, October 7, 2016

Hosted by Catholic Diocese of Helena

 

 

Good Samaritan Ministries Fundraiser
Saturday, October 15, 2016

Doors Open/Silent Auction 5:30PM
Individual $60 / Table $450 / VIP +$15
Tickets in store or Online

Saturday, October 16
7:00 PM

Tickets Available Online Now!

A Rockin’ Irish Dance Revolution. There's more than one road to the heart of Dublin!

Saturday, October 22

Hosted by Big Sky Art & Craft Shows
Contact Mallory Redmond 449-7801
Email Mallory

A Symphony Spooktacular
October 22 7:30pm

Season Tickets Available Now
helenasymphony.org

Private Wedding Party
October 29, 2016

Presented by Civic Center Board

Saturday, November 5
Saturday, November 12

More information visit
helenaciviccenterboard.org